Animal Lovers' Blog


Russel Ray Photos

San Diego Zoo logo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

The big cats at the San Diego Zoo and the Safari Park are always popular. Zoey the Cool Cat, of course, always wonders why I have to go somewhere to look at cats, even if they are bigger than she. I tell her, “It’s for my readers!”

San Diego Zoo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

San Diego Zoo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

San Diego Zoo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

San Diego Zoo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

San Diego Zoo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

San Diego Zoo

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

This post approved by Zoey the Cool Cat

Looking for real estate services in San Diego County?
I can highly recommend
James Frimmer, Realtor
Century 21 Award, DRE #01458572

If you’re looking for a home inspector,
I recommend Russel Ray — that’s me!Real Estate Solutions

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

View original post

Comments are closed.