Animal Lovers' Blog


Alli Farkas Artist Adventures

I was at the Fox Valley Saddle Association for an open show last weekend and meant to post some photos from that show, but I took around 400 and didn’t have time to sort through them till today (have to seriously consider getting Lightroom to make this sorting stuff a lot easier). What was exciting to me was the fact that for the first time one of my vendor venues featured driving classes, so I got a chance to get a lot of photos of horses in harness. Until now I only had a few shots of draft horses but now I can say that I have a whole collection of nice photos from which to choose when the time comes for me to screw up enough courage to tackle harness again! As an added attraction, it was somewhat of a windy day so I also got some nice flying…

View original post 10 more words

Comments are closed.