Animal Lovers' Blog

Great Cats of the "World"



Uploaded by JungleBecci on Jan 26, 2012

The Tiger (Panthera Tigris) is divided into six subspecies (Bengal, Siberian/Amur, Sumatran, Indochinese, Malayan and South Chinese Tiger. Further three subspecies has already been declared extinct (the Bali, Caspian and Javan Tiger). I made this video to raise awareness of this critically endangered king of the jungle or shall I say, master of Taiga? Credits at the end.


View original post


Comments are closed.